Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Electrolysis & Laser Center

Certified Laser Technicians located in Wausau, WI

13 total reviews

Electrolysis & Laser Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Electrolysis & Laser Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda B.
Submitted 12/01/19
I have had laser hair removal on my underarms. I had seven treatments. I haven’t had to shave them for twelve years. Also had four treatments on my forearms they are nice and smooth. I am very happy with the treatments I had done. The Carol Dixon and the staff is wonderful, very professional and caring of their clients.
Jessica M.
Submitted 11/29/19
The whole experience was very pleasant. From the moment I walked in to the door to when I walked out. All my questions or concerns were answered, the staff was very friendly and they knew what they were doing. You are definitely in the right hands with this practice, I am so glad I came here. I’ll be back.
Caterina K.
Submitted 11/23/19
Carol is so wonderful, and wants to get the client the best results possible. I have loved going to ELC and will continue going there in the future. They are so welcoming and are very knowledgeable about their scope of work.
Melissa R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Currently in the process of tattoo removal and rejuvenating my face. Looking goooood!
Morgan B.
Submitted 10/28/19
Everyone was kind and wonderful. Helping me out even when I really didn’t have an appointment like I thought I had.
Melanie B.
Submitted 10/21/19
Great new location. Everyone is very nice and each visit has been wonderful. They take time to make sure you understand what is happening. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing their services!!
Stephanie K.
Submitted 10/21/19
All the staff are so nice and friendly. I went for hair removal and acne and I love the results!
Paula S.
Submitted 10/20/19
I am always treated with utmost care and respect.
Sherry G.
Submitted 10/16/19
I am very pleased with the services and convenience of this facility. The staff are always sensitive and accommodating to the clients needs
Brooke B.
Submitted 08/15/19
Every time I go for an appointment, I am greeted with a smile, treated extremely well and listened to. I have had great results from the treatment and am continuing to go. I recommend Carol for anyone looking for laser hair removal.
L K.
Submitted 08/15/19
Lauri U.
Submitted 08/12/19
The Clinic does a nice job. I am a long time patient.
Donna W.
Submitted 08/11/19
Carol is always pleasant and greets you with a warm welcome! I am so happy I switched to her for my laser services!